University Crest and link to University of Sheffield home page.

Electronic and Photonic Molecular Materials Group

department of physics and astronomy

Group members

Graduated Students

Dr Mohamed AbdelAleem

Dr Hadi Al Qahtani

Dr Rania Alqurashi

Dr Abdullah Alsulami

Dr Marilu Ariu

Dr Iain Barlow

Dr Alexander Barrows

Dr Edward Bovill

Dr Chris Bracher

Dr Samira Ceccarelli

Dr John Chappell

Dr Martin Chambers

Dr Nikos Christogiannis

Dr Liam Connolly

Dr Richard Grant

Dr Adam Green

Dr Gamal Khalil

Dr David Mohamad

Dr Charlotte Nicolaou

Dr Francesca Quacquarelli

Dr Ben Robinson

Dr Nick Scarratt

Dr Khalid Sediq

Dr Marc Sims

Dr Matthew Stevenson

Dr Darren Watters

Dr Yiwei Zhang

Previous Visiting Students

Mrs Oana Rasoga

Past Research Associates

Dr Ali Adawi

Dr Farhad Boroumand

Dr Alexander Chalcraft

Dr David Coles

Dr Kieran Deasy

Dr René Dost

Dr Alan Dunbar

Dr Jonathan Griffin

Dr Helen Holmes

Dr James Kingsley

Dr Jose Mawyin

Dr David Mohamad

Dr Karen Noutsos (née Findlay)

Dr Andrew Pearson

Dr Sumon K Ray

Dr Paul Staniec

Dr Wing Chung Tsoi

Dr Monika Voigt

Dr Lin Wang

Dr Tao Wang

Dr Jakub Wenus

Past Group Members

Mr Andrew Brook (Group technician)

© EPMM members/University of Sheffield 2007-2019,
Website created by based on designs © University of Sheffield.